Separating my posts on Human Rights

I am trying to set up a separate menu or category for my posts relating to Human Rights, from those relating to my writing journey, which was the original intention of this blog.

This may turn out to be an epic fail, as I seem to have lost the ‘About Me’ heading and cannot seem to reinstate it. So I am not holding my breath in anticipation of a ‘Human Rights’ one appearing.

If I make an absolute hash of it, I shall delete it fairly pronto. Bear with me…

One thought on “Separating my posts on Human Rights

Leave a Reply

